DVDSource.co.uk Home - Buy DVD, CD, Blu-Ray, HD-DVD, UMD, Music, Movies, Films and more!

Very Best Of - Volume 1 : Nina Simone [CD Audio Disc]


Buy Very Best Of  -  Volume 1 : Nina Simone [CD Audio Disc] at www.dvdsource.co.uk.  Click on the 'Add to your basket' button.

Currently unavailable

A collection of Nina Simone's best loved tracks, including the hits "My Baby Just Cares For Me", "I Put A Spell On You", and the unforgettable "Feeling Good".

Track listing

1 Ain`t Got No, I Got Life
2 My Baby Just Cares for Me
3 Feeling Good
4 I Put a Spell on You
5 I Loves You Porgy
6 Don`t Let Me Be Misunderstood
7 The Look of Love
8 I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel to Be Free
9 I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl
10 Do I Move You
11 Do What You Gotta Do

12 To Be Young, Gifted and Black
13 Since I Fell for You
14 Nobody`s Fault but Mine
15 I Think It`s Going to Rain Today
16 Sinnerman
17 Times They Are a Changin`
18 Mr. Bojangles
19 Here Comes the Sun
20 To Love Somebody
21 Ain`t Got No, I Got Life (Nina Simone vs. Groovefinder remix)




Catalogue details


CD Audio Disc





Search for:


Secure payments

For safe shopping

SSL Certificate AuthorityCard processor