DVDSource.co.uk Home - Buy DVD, CD, Blu-Ray, HD-DVD, UMD, Music, Movies, Films and more!

Loyal To The Game : 2pac [CD Audio Disc]


Buy Loyal To The Game : 2pac [CD Audio Disc] at www.dvdsource.co.uk.  Click on the 'Add to your basket' button.

Just £7.99

RRP £10.99

Save 27%

Free UK delivery

Usually despatched within 24-48 hours

Not until payday! Choose a date at the checkout!

Featuring 13 brand new tracks and 4 exclusive remixes, this album is a showcase of timeless 2Pac songs and is produced by Eminem. Features appearances by Eminem, Nate Dogg, G-Unit, 50 Cent, Jadakiss, Outlaws, Obie Trice, Sleepy Brown and DJ Quik.

Track listing

1 Soldier Like Me (Return of the Soulja) (feat. Eminem)
2 The Uppercut (feat. Edi and Young Noble of the Outlawz)
3 Out on Bail
4 Ghetto Gospel (feat. Elton John)
5 Black Cotton (feat. Eminem, Kastro and Young Noble of the Outlawz)
6 Loyal to the Game (feat. G-Unit)
7 Thugs Get Lonely Too (feat. Nate Dogg)
8 N.I.G.G.A. (Never Ignorant About Getting Goals Accomplished) (feat. Jadakiss)
9 Who Do You Love?

10 Crooked Nigga Too
11 Don`t You Trust Me
12 Hennessey (feat. Obie Trice)
13 Thug 4 Life
14 Po Nigga Blues (feat. Ron Isley) (Scott Storch remix)
15 Hennessey (feat. EDI & Sleepy Brown) (Red Spyda remix)
16 Crooked Nigga Too (Raphael Saadiq remix)
17 Loyal to the Game (DJ Quik remix)




Catalogue details


CD Audio Disc





Search for:


Secure payments

For safe shopping

SSL Certificate AuthorityCard processor